Mitglieder


Name: Michael Krämer

Position: Sprecher                                                                               Hochschulgruppe: UNIS.

michael.kraemer@rewi.fsr-fernuni.de


dieter

Name: Dieter Weiler
Position: Mitglied
Hochschulgruppe: Linke Liste

dieter.weiler@rewi.fsr-fernuni.de


AAEAAQAAAAAAAAYVAAAAJGEwMDUyOGNhLWYxOWUtNDllNS1iOGZmLTlkYjk2ZjMwYjY4Nw

Name: Bernd Weiss
Position: Mitglied
Hochschulgruppe: LHG

bernd.weiss@rewi.fsr-fernuni.de


bernd weber

Name: Bernd Weber
Position: Seminarorganisator                                                                                    Hoschulgruppe: UNIS

bernd.weber@rewi.fsr-fernuni.de


Nicolai Woiwode

Name: Nicolai Woiwode
Position:  Seminarkoordination
Hochschulgruppe: fraktionslos

nicolai.woiwode@rewi.fsr-fernuni.de


stefan guddas

Name: Stefan Guddas
Position:  Sprecher
Hochschulgruppe: RCDS

stefan.guddas@rewi.fsr-fernuni.de

____________________________________________________________________________________

Name: Mario Wettlaufer
Position: Mitglied
Hochschulgruppe: FSA

mario.wettlaufer@rewi.fsr-fernuni.de


Für alle Fragen und Anregungen rund um Seminare:

Seminare@rewi.fsr-fernuni.de